EASL Office

The EASL Office is at the service of the EASL Community.

Please contact us for any question you may have on EASL events, membership and activities.
Please note that cannot respond to questions regarding treatment and are not in a position to assist patients medically and/or financially.

For such questions, please consult our National Associations’ page.

The EASL Office warmly welcome you to
the Home of Hepatology
7 rue Daubin
1203 Geneva
Switzerland

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Managing Director

Laurence Verhagen

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 61
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24
Email laurence.verhagen@easloffice.eu

Executive Coordinator

Cynthia Capitaine

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 62
Email cynthia.capitaine@easloffice.eu

JOURNAL OF HEPATOLOGY

EDITORIAL OFFICE MANAGER

JOEL WALICKI

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 65
Fax: +41 (0) 22 510 24 00
Email joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

Administrative Associate

Joana Martins

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 67
Email joana.martins@easloffice.eu

MEDICAL ILLUSTRATOR

CAITLIN MONNEY

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 66
Email caitlin.monney@easloffice.eu

Editorial Coordinator

Duncan Anderson

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 85
Email duncan.anderson@easloffice.eu

Editorial Coordinator

Pablo Echeverria

Fundraising & Corporate Relations

Fundraising & Corporate Relations Director

DEVI SONIDA MEY

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 69
Mob: +41 (0) 79 870 28 25
Email devi.sonida-mey@easloffice.eu

CORPORATE RELATIONS & EXHIBITION COORDINATOR

Alexis Schwery

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 68
Email alexis.schwery@easloffice.eu

Membership & Association’s Projects

Membership & Association’s Projects Manager

Aristea KYRIAKATI

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 82
Mob: +41 (0) 79 736 99 98
Fax: +41 (0) 22 328 07 24
Email aristea.kyriakati@easloffice.eu

Administrative Associate

Joana Martins

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 03 67
Email joana.martins@easloffice.eu

Operations & General Services

Director of Operations & General Services

Reto Keller

Tel: +41 (0) 79 206 95 03
Email reto.keller@easloffice.eu

EDUCATION AND ONLINE LEARNING

Scientific Programme Manager

Patricia Pochelon

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 75
Mob: +41 (0) 78 755 80 14
Email patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Scientific Advisor and Online Education Manager

MOUNIA HEDDAD-MASSON

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 83
Email mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Scientific Programme Coordinator

Janine Gourgel

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 71
Email janine.gourgel@easloffice.eu

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

WEB CONTENT COORDINATOR

IOANNIS TSOURATZIS

Marketing and Communication Associate

Anna Léraillé

Tel: +41 (0 ) 22 807 29 73
Email anna.leraille@easloffice.eu

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

LEA SELOSSE

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 81
Email lea.selosse@easloffice.eu

Marketing, Communication, PR and Media Coordinator

Hyatt Antognini Amin

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 88
Email hyatt.antognini-amin@easloffice.eu

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION coordinator

Daryl Inyang

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 78
Email daryl.inyang@easloffice.eu

FINANCES AND ADMINISTRATION

Accounting, Finance & Administration COORDINATOR

Christophe Schoemann

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 87
Email christophe.schoemann@easloffice.eu

CONGRESS AND EVENTS

EVENTS MANAGER

CELINE SCHULZ

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 79
Email celine.schulz@easloffice.eu

Events COORDINATOR

Veronica Sergi

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 86
Email veronica.sergi@easloffice.eu

Events Associate

Colombe Hausin

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 89
Email colombe.hausin@easloffice.eu

Events Associate

Céline Santo

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 89
Email celine.santo@easloffice.eu

Events associate

Montse Valls

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 80
Email montse.valls@easloffice.eu

EU AFFAIRS

Communication

Hyatt Antognini Amin

Tel: +41 (0) 22 807 29 88
Email hyatt.antognini-amin@easloffice.eu