Loading...
skip to Main Content

Now with over 4,200 members from all over the world, EASL is an influential international organisation. It attracts the foremost hepatology experts as members and has an impressive track record in promoting research in liver disease, supporting wider education, and promoting changes in European liver policy.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office

Executive team

Ben Hainsworth

Managing Director

ben.hainsworth@easloffice.eu

Laurence Comont

Executive Assistant

+41 (0)78 207 8374

laurence.comont@easloffice.eu

Operations & General Services

Sophie Fux

Human Resources

+41 (0)22 807 03 61

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Finances & administration

Jérémy Marro

Junior Accountant

+41 (0)22 807 03 70

jeremy.marro@easloffice.eu

IT Systems

Cyriac Couvas

IT System Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 61

cyriac.couvas@easloffice.eu

Journal of Hepatology

Joel Walicki

Head of Publications

joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

Jiyeong Adams

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 63

jiyeong.adams@easloffice.eu

Duncan Anderson

Medical Writer

duncan.anderson@easloffice.eu

Pablo Echeverria

Editorial Coordinator

pablo.echeverria@easloffice.eu

Kristina Jajcevic

Editorial Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 63

kristina.jajcevic@easloffice.eu

Education & Science

Mounia Heddad-Masson

Head of Education & Science

mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Elinam Gayi

Medical Copywriter & Editor

elinam.gayi@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Laurent Perrin

Science & Education Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 67

laurent.perrin@easloffice.eu

Scientific Programme

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programme Manager

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Celine Santo

Scientific Programme Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

celine.santo@easloffice.eu

Policy & Public Health

Yoanna Nedelcheva

Policy, Advocacy & Public Health Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

yoanna.nedelcheva@easloffice.eu

Morgane Guex

Policy and Public Health Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

morgane.guex@easloffice.eu

Business Development & Events

Claire Chombeau

Events Manager

claire.chombeau@easloffice.eu

Laudina Asomaning

Business Development Associate

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

laudina.asomaning@easloffice.eu

Alexis Schwery

Corporate Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

alexis.schwery@easloffice.eu

Montse Valls

Events Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 62

montse.valls@easloffice.eu

Association & Community Services

Wouter Kruijs

Association & Community Services Manager

wouter.kruijs@easloffice.eu

Johnny Ainsworth

Marketing & Communication Project Manager

johnny.ainsworth@easloffice.eu

Adonia Dhanjal

Marketing & Communication Associate

+41 (0)22 807 03 69

adonia.dhanjal@easloffice.eu

Géraldine Fankhauser

Association & Community Services Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 64

geraldine.fankhauser@easloffice.eu

Estelle Jobson

Editor & Content Project Manager

estelle.jobson@easloffice.eu

Andrei Stefanescu

Digital Marketing Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 69

andrei.stefanescu@easloffice.eu

Please contact us with any questions you may have about EASL membership, education, or events.

Unfortunately, we can neither respond to questions regarding liver disease treatment nor assist patients medically and/or financially. Please refer to the national associations for such matters.

Back To Top