Skip to content
Loading...

Now with over 5,500 members from all over the world, EASL is an influential international organisation. It attracts the foremost hepatology experts as members and has an impressive track record in promoting research in liver disease, supporting wider education, and promoting changes in European liver policy.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office

Executive Team

Ben Hainsworth

EASL Executive Director

ben.hainsworth@easloffice.eu

Laurence Comont

Executive Assistant

+41 (0)78 207 8374

laurence.comont@easloffice.eu

Association & Community Services

Wouter Kruijs

Head of Association & Community Services

wouter.kruijs@easloffice.eu

Oliver Cole

Membership & Association Projects Assistant

oliver.cole@easloffice.eu

Adonia Dhanjal

Communications Coordinator

adonia.dhanjal@easloffice.eu

Chiara Hartmann

Communications Coordinator

chiara.hartmann@easloffice.eu

Business Development

Olga Kruger

Head of Business Development

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

olga.kruger@easloffice.eu

Laudina Asomaning

Business Development Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

laudina.asomaning@easloffice.eu

Géraldine Fankhauser

Partner Relations Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 64

geraldine.fankhauser@easloffice.eu

Naomi Siguenza

Business Development Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

naomi.siguenza@easloffice.eu

Gisela Valky-Pons

Project Manager

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

gisela.valky-pons@easloffice.eu

Education & Science

Laura Daguerre

Education Coordinator

laura.daguerre@easloffice.eu

Elinam Gayi

Medical Copywriter & Editor

elinam.gayi@easloffice.eu

Laurent Perrin

Science & Education Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 67

laurent.perrin@easloffice.eu

Louis Tischhauser

Science & Education Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 67

louis.tischhauser@easloffice.eu

Events & Operations

Carina Schmidt

Head of Events & Operations

carina.schmidt@easloffice.eu

Claire Chombeau

Events Manager

claire.chombeau@easloffice.eu

Christophe Abetinot

Events Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 62

christophe.abetinot@easloffice.eu

Finance & Administration

Laurent Jacquod

Head of Finance

laurent.jacquod@easloffice.eu

Mehdi Boudjani

Senior Accountant

+41 (0)22 807 03 70

mehdi.boudjani@easloffice.eu

Journal of Hepatology

Joel Walicki

Head of Publications

joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

Duncan Anderson

Medical Writer

duncan.anderson@easloffice.eu

Pablo Echeverria

Graphic Arts Project Manager

pablo.echeverria@easloffice.eu

Kristina Jajcevic

Editorial Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 63

kristina.jajcevic@easloffice.eu

Operations & General Services

Sophie Fux

Human Resources

+41 (0)22 807 03 61

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Policy, Public Health & Advocacy

Maraika Black

Policy, Public Health & Advocacy Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

maraika.black@easloffice.eu

Morgane Guex

Policy, Public Health & Advocacy Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

morgane.guex@easloffice.eu

Scientific Programme

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programmes Senior Manager

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Katerina Katsarou

Scientific Programme Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

katerina.katsarou@easloffice.eu

Celine Santo

Scientific Programme Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

celine.santo@easloffice.eu

Please contact us with any questions you may have about EASL membership, education, or events.

Unfortunately, we can neither respond to questions regarding liver disease treatment nor assist patients medically and/or financially. Please refer to the national associations for such matters.

Back To Top