Loading...
skip to Main Content

Now with over 4,500 members from all over the world, EASL is an influential international organisation. It attracts the foremost hepatology experts as members and has an impressive track record in promoting research in liver disease, supporting wider education, and promoting changes in European liver policy.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office

Executive team

Ben Hainsworth

Incoming Managing Director

easloffice@easloffice.eu

Operations & general services

Reto Keller

Director Of Operations & General Services

+41 79 206 95 03

reto.keller@easloffice.eu

Sophie Fux

Office & HR Coordinator

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Business Development & Events

Stephane Dazet

Head of Business Development & Events

+41 (0) 22 807 03 69

industry@easloffice.eu

Devi Sonida Mey

Corporate Relations & Fundraising Director - On maternity leave

Celine Santo

Events Associate

+41 (0) 22 807 29 89

events@easloffice.eu

Alexis Schwery

Corporate Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

+41 (0) 22 807 03 68

industry@easloffice.eu

Montse Valls

Events Associate

+41 (0) 22 807 29 80

events@easloffice.eu

Marketing & communication

Karen Mazzoli

Head of Marketing & Communication

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Johnny Ainsworth

Marketing & Communication Project Manager

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Anna Léraillé

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Léa Selosse

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Finances & administration

Caroline Muller

Finance Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 87

finance@easloffice.eu

Jeremy Marro

Junior Accountant

finance@easloffice.eu

Journal of Hepatology

Joel Walicki

Editorial Office Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 03 65

jhepatology@easloffice.eu

Joana Martins

Administrative Associate

joana.martins@easloffice.eu

Pablo Echeverria

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

jhepatology@easloffice.eu

Duncan Anderson

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0) 22 807 29 85

jhepatology@easloffice.eu

EU Affairs

Margaret Walker

EU Public Affairs Consultant

+44 7747 121175

margaret.walker@easloffice.eu

Membership & Association’s Projects

Joana Martins

Administrative Associate

joana.martins@easloffice.eu

Science & Education

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programme Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 29 75

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Mounia Heddad-Masson

Scientific Advisor And Education Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 29 83

mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Janine Gourgel

Scientific Programme Coordinator

+41 (0) 22 807 29 71

janine.gourgel@easloffice.eu

Please contact us with any question you may have on EASL membership, education or events. Unfortunately, we cannot respond to questions regarding liver disease treatment and are not in a position to assist patients medically and/or financially. Please refer to the National Associations for such matters.

Back To Top