Loading...
skip to Main Content

Now with over 4,500 members from all over the world, EASL is an influential international organisation. It attracts the foremost hepatology experts as members and has an impressive track record in promoting research in liver disease, supporting wider education, and promoting changes in European liver policy.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office

Executive Team

Ben Hainsworth

Managing Director

ben.hainsworth@easloffice.eu

Laurence Comont

Executive Assistant

+41 (0)78 207 8374

laurence.comont@easloffice.eu

Association & Community Services

Wouter Kruijs

Association & Community Services Manager

wouter.kruijs@easloffice.eu

Johnny Ainsworth

Marketing & Communication Project Manager

johnny.ainsworth@easloffice.eu

Adonia Dhanjal

Association & Community Services Coordinator

adonia.dhanjal@easloffice.eu

Géraldine Fankhauser

Association & Community Services Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 64

geraldine.fankhauser@easloffice.eu

Giovanna Giuga

Association Communications Coordinator

giovanna.giuga@easloffice.eu

Estelle Jobson

Editor & Content Project Manager

estelle.jobson@easloffice.eu

Business Development

Olga Kruger

Business Development Manager

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

olga.kruger@easloffice.eu

Laudina Asomaning

Business Development Associate

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

laudina.asomaning@easloffice.eu

Alexis Schwery

Corporate Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

alexis.schwery@easloffice.eu

Education & Science

Mounia Heddad-Masson

Head of Education & Science

mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Laura Daguerre

Education & Events Assistant

laura.daguerre@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Elinam Gayi

Medical Copywriter & Editor

elinam.gayi@easloffice.eu

Laurent Perrin

Science & Education Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 67

laurent.perrin@easloffice.eu

Events

Carina Schmidt

Senior Events Manager

carina.schmidt@easloffice.eu

Claire Chombeau

Events Manager

claire.chombeau@easloffice.eu

Christophe Abetinot

Events Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 62

christophe.abetinot@easloffice.eu

Laura Daguerre

Education & Events Assistant

laura.daguerre@easloffice.eu

Finance & Administration

Jérémy Marro

Junior Accountant

+41 (0)22 807 03 70

jeremy.marro@easloffice.eu

Pierre Alvarez

Financial Analyst

+41 (0)22 807 03 70

pierre.alvarez@easloffice.eu

IT Systems

Cyriac Couvas

IT System Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 61

cyriac.couvas@easloffice.eu

Journal of Hepatology

Joel Walicki

Head of Publications

joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

Jiyeong Adams

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 63

jiyeong.adams@easloffice.eu

Duncan Anderson

Medical Writer

duncan.anderson@easloffice.eu

Pablo Echeverria

Editorial Coordinator

pablo.echeverria@easloffice.eu

Kristina Jajcevic

Editorial Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 63

kristina.jajcevic@easloffice.eu

Operations & General Services

Sophie Fux

Human Resources

+41 (0)22 807 03 61

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Policy & Public Health

Yoanna Nedelcheva

Policy, Advocacy & Public Health Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

yoanna.nedelcheva@easloffice.eu

Morgane Guex

Policy and Public Health Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

morgane.guex@easloffice.eu

Scientific Programme

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programme Manager

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Celine Santo

Scientific Programme Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

celine.santo@easloffice.eu

Please contact us with any questions you may have about EASL membership, education, or events.

Unfortunately, we can neither respond to questions regarding liver disease treatment nor assist patients medically and/or financially. Please refer to the national associations for such matters.

Back To Top