Loading...
skip to Main Content

Now with over 4,200 members from all over the world, EASL is an influential international organisation. It attracts the foremost hepatology experts as members and has an impressive track record in promoting research in liver disease, supporting wider education, and promoting changes in European liver policy.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office

Executive team

Ben Hainsworth

Managing Director

+41 (0)79 158 91 59

ben.hainsworth@easloffice.eu

Operations & General Services

Sharon Wallis

Executive Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 29 82

sharon.wallis@easloffice.eu

Sophie Fux

Office & HR Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 29 76

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Finances & administration

Caroline Muller

Finance Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 87

caroline.muller@easloffice.eu

Jeremy Marro

Junior Accountant

+41 (0)22 807 29 72

jeremy.marro@easloffice.eu

Özcan Sahin

Accountant

ozcan.sahin@easloffice.eu

IT Systems

Cyriac Couvas

IT System Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 29 83

cyriac.couvas@easloffice.eu

Journal of Hepatology

Joel Walicki

Head of Publications

+41 (0)22 807 03 65

joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

Jiyeong Adams

Editorial Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 67

jiyeong.adams@easloffice.eu

Duncan Anderson

Medical Writer

+41 (0)22 807 29 85

duncan.anderson@easloffice.eu

Pablo Echeverria

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

pablo.echeverria@easloffice.eu

Rossana Mirabella

Editorial Coordinator

rossana.mirabella@easloffice.eu

Education & Science

Mounia Heddad-Masson

Head of Education and Science

mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 29 71

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Laurent Perrin

Science and Education Coordinator

laurent.perrin@easloffice.eu

Scientific Programme

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programme Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 75

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Rocío Daviña Núñez

Science & Education Activities Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 29 71

rocio.davina-nunez@easloffice.eu

Celine Santo

Scientific Programme Assistant

+41 (0)22 807 03 63

celine.santo@easloffice.eu

Policy & Public Health

Yoanna Nedelcheva

Policy, Advocacy & Public Health Coordinator

yoanna.nedelcheva@easloffice.eu

Business Development & Events

Stephane Dazet

Head of Business Development & Events

+41 (0)22 807 29 86

stephane.dazet@easloffice.eu

Claire Chombeau

Events Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 79

claire.chombeau@easloffice.eu

Laudina Asomaning

Business Development Associate

laudina.asomaning@easloffice.eu

Alexis Schwery

Corporate Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 68

alexis.schwery@easloffice.eu

Montse Valls

Events Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 29 80

montse.valls@easloffice.eu

Association & Community Services

Wouter Kruijs

Association & Community Services Manager

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

wouter.kruijs@easloffice.eu

Johnny Ainsworth

Marketing & Communication Project Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 88

johnny.ainsworth@easloffice.eu

Adonia Dhanjal

Marketing & Communication Associate

adonia.dhanjal@easloffice.eu

Géraldine Fankhauser

Association & Community Services Assistant

geraldine.fankhauser@easloffice.eu

Estelle Jobson

Editor and Content Project Manager

estelle.jobson@easloffice.eu

Andrei Stefanescu

Digital Marketing Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 29 78

andrei.stefanescu@easloffice.eu

Please contact us with any questions you may have about EASL membership, education, or events.

Unfortunately, we can neither respond to questions regarding liver disease treatment nor assist patients medically and/or financially. Please refer to the National Associations for such matters.

Back To Top