Loading...
skip to Main Content

Now with over 4,500 members from all over the world, EASL is an influential international organisation. It attracts the foremost hepatology experts as members and has an impressive track record in promoting research in liver disease, supporting wider education, and promoting changes in European liver policy.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office

Executive team

Laurence Verhagen

Managing Director

easloffice@easloffice.eu

Operations & general services

Reto Keller

Director Of Operations & General Services

+41 79 206 95 03

reto.keller@easloffice.eu

Sophie Fux

Office & HR Coordinator

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Congress & events

Celine Schulz

Events Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 29 79

events@easloffice.eu

Celine Santo

Events Associate

+41 (0) 22 807 29 89

events@easloffice.eu

Montse Valls

Events Associate

+41 (0) 22 807 29 80

events@easloffice.eu

Marketing & communication

Karen Mazzoli

Head of Marketing & Communication

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Johnny Ainsworth

Marketing & Communication Project Manager

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Ioannis Tsouratzis

Web Content Coordinator

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Léa Selosse

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Anna Léraillé

Marketing & Communication Coordinator

marcomms@easloffice.eu

Caitlin Monney

Biomedical Designer

caitlin.monney@easloffice.eu

Finances & administration

Caroline Muller

Finance Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 87

finance@easloffice.eu

Journal of Hepatology

Joel Walicki

Editorial Office Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 03 65

jhepatology@easloffice.eu

Duncan Anderson

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0) 22 807 29 85

jhepatology@easloffice.eu

Pablo Echeverria

Editorial Coordinator

+41 (0)22 807 03 66

jhepatology@easloffice.eu

Joana Martins

Administrative Associate

joana.martins@easloffice.eu

Caitlin Monney

Biomedical Designer

caitlin.monney@easloffice.eu

EU Affairs

Margaret Walker

EU Public Affairs Consultant

+44 7747 121175

margaret.walker@easloffice.eu

Fundraising & Corporate Relations

Stephane Dazet

Head of Business Development

+41 (0) 22 807 03 69

industry@easloffice.eu

Devi Sonida Mey

Fundraising & Corporate Relations Director - On maternity leave

Alexis Schwery

Corporate Relations & Fundraising Coordinator

+41 (0) 22 807 03 68

industry@easloffice.eu

Membership & Association’s Projects

Aristea Kyriakati

Membership & Association’s Projects Manager

+41 (0)22 807 29 82

aristea.kyriakati@easloffice.eu

Joana Martins

Administrative Associate

joana.martins@easloffice.eu

Science & Education

Mounia Heddad-Masson

Scientific Advisor And Education Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 29 83

mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programme Manager

+41 (0) 22 807 29 75

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Janine Gourgel

Scientific Programme Coordinator

+41 (0) 22 807 29 71

janine.gourgel@easloffice.eu

Please contact us with any question you may have on EASL membership, education or events. Unfortunately, we cannot respond to questions regarding liver disease treatment and are not in a position to assist patients medically and/or financially. Please refer to the National Associations for such matters.

Back To Top