Loading...
skip to Main Content

EASL’s headquarters are in Geneva, Switzerland where the association’s projects and activities are coordinated and executed.
The EASL team cover a broad range of expertise from advocacy, marketing and public relations and branding to event management, education, publishing, and finance.
Our core mission is the promotion of science, research and education concerning liver diseases. We advocate for the benefit of patients and advise European and national health authorities. We run a comprehensive portfolio of conferences, schools and related educational meetings and have a broad collection of online education and digital tools.
Our journal, the Journal of Hepatology, provides an international forum for the publication of original articles, reviews and letters to the Editor describing the latest science in hepatology.

Leadership & Governance

EASL Office Management

The office management team would be delighted to hear from you during the Digital International Liver Congress. Please reach out to the team during the event!

Meet the EASL Managing Director, live, every day from 15.00-16.00 CET via Zoom. Click here to start the discussion.
Ben Hainsworth will be available to answer your questions and update you on EASL’s initiatives.

Ben Hainsworth

Managing Director

ben.hainsworth@easloffice.eu

Claire Chombeau

Events Manager

claire.chombeau@easloffice.eu

Stephane Dazet

Head of Business Development & Events

stephane.dazet@easloffice.eu

Sophie Fux

Office & HR Coordinator

sophie.fux@easloffice.eu

Mounia Heddad-Masson

Head of Education and Science

mounia.heddad-masson@easloffice.eu

Wouter Kruijs

Membership & Partnerships Manager

wouter.kruijs@easloffice.eu

Karen Mazzoli

Head of Marketing & Communication

karen.mazzoli@easloffice.eu

Caroline Muller

Finance Manager

caroline.muller@easloffice.eu

Yoanna Nedelcheva

Policy, Advocacy & Public Health Coordinator

yoanna.nedelcheva@easloffice.eu

Patricia Pochelon

Scientific Programme Manager

patricia.pochelon@easloffice.eu

Joel Walicki

Head of Publications

joel.walicki@easloffice.eu

Back To Top