skip to Main Content

Each year, EASL recognises excellence within the hepatology community. From the EASL Recognition Award to the fellowship programme, EASL members are awarded for their outstanding achievements throughout the year.

The Mentorship Programme was created as a means of enhancing scientific exchange and personal developmental relationships in which a more experienced and knowledgeable hepatologist would guide a young investigator through a crucial stage of their career path.

Dr. Sharat Varma
Prof. Dr. U.H.W. Beuers
Dr. Nina Kimer
Prof. Marsha Y Morgan, MD
Back To Top